ZAMBIA VS NIGERIA: Time And Where ( TV & Online) To Watch The Game

0
65

The Levy Mwanawasa Stadium will today play host to the Super Eagles of Nigeria who are up against the Chipolopolo of Zambia in their first World Cup 2018 qualifiers.

Owngoalnigeria.com bring to you, the various time zones for the game and where to watch the game both on TV and Online.

Day: Sunday October 9th

Time: 05:30 PST. 08:30 EST. 12:30 UTC. 14:30 CET. 13:30m BST.

Stadium Capacity: 49, 800.

Channel: beIN Sports Connect U.S.A. FuboTV

SuperSport Select GO, SuperSport Select, SuperSport 3 Africa. SuperSport 3 Nigeria, SuperSport Select GO.

DONT MISS ==>  NPFL MATCH DAY 24 WRAP: PILLARS RUN RIOT, LEADERS WIKKI BEATEN,RANGERS MOVE UP TO SECOND