OwnGoal Nigeria

Your One Stop Shop For The Latest News on Nigerian Football and Players

Online & TV – Time & Where To Watch Nigeria Vs Algeria

image

The Super Eagles of Nigeria will today take on the Desert Foxes of Algeria at the Nest of Champions stadium in Uyo, in the race to be at the 2018 World Cup in Russia.

Owngoalnigeria.com bring to you the various channels which fans of both teams can get to watch the game live.

Date: Saturday, November 12, 2016.

Time: 5pm local time, 4pm BST (UK), 11am ET, 8am PT (US), 9:30pm IST (India)
TV : SuperSport 3 Africa, SuperSport 3 Nigeria, SuperSport 9.

Online: beIN Sports Connect, FuboTV (US & Canada).