Online & TV – Time & Where To Watch Super Eagles Vs Bafana Bafana Clash

0
428

The Super Eagles of Nigeria will today take on the Bafana Bafana of South Africa at the Godswill Akpabio Stadium in Uyo in their first game of the 2019 AFCON qualifiers.

Loading...

Owngoalnigeria.com brings to you the date, time and various channels both on live and pay TV where fans of both teams will be able to watch the game live.

Date: Saturday, 10th June 2016.

Time: 5pm (Nigerian Time), 6pm (South African Team), 5pm BST (UK), 11am ET, 8am PT (US), 9:30pm IST (India).

TV – Supersport 3 Africa, Supersport ‎3 Nigeria, Supersport 9.

Online – beIN Sports Connect, FuboTV (US & Canada)

Osas Mahawi

DONT MISS ==>  How Argentina Lined Up In Training Session For Nigeria Game + Possible Line Up